LOCATION

1128 The Queensway

Etobicoke, ON M8Z 1P7

Tel: 647-330-6044  

HOURS

Sunday - Monday: 12:00pm - 5:00 pm 

Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

SOCIALS

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
buynow-grey.jpg

© 2020 GLOW Beauty Bar

Events

Upcoming Events
Mon, Apr 27
Online via Zoom
Dermaplaning Certification Workshop - ONLINE
Share
Mon, May 04
Glow Beauty Bar
Spray Tanning Certification Workshop
Share
Mon, May 11
Glow Beauty Bar
Professional Makeup Artist Workshop
Share
Mon, May 25
Glow Beauty Bar
Selling with Integrity
Share
Mon, Aug 10
GLOW Beauty Bar
Dermaplaning Certification Workshop
Share
Mon, Aug 17
Glow Beauty Bar
Spray Tanning Certification Workshop
Share
Mon, Aug 24
Glow Beauty Bar
Professional Makeup Artist Workshop
Share
Mon, Aug 31
Glow Beauty Bar
Selling with Integrity
Share
Mon, Nov 02
GLOW Beauty Bar
Dermaplaning Certification Workshop
Share
Mon, Nov 09
Glow Beauty Bar
Spray Tanning Certification Workshop
Share
Mon, Nov 16
Glow Beauty Bar
Professional Makeup Artist Workshop
Share
Mon, Nov 23
Glow Beauty Bar
Selling with Integrity
Share
Time is TBD
GLOW Beauty Bar
2nd Anniversary Party
Share
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png
badges-01-sm.png